Advent Christian General Conference

Mailing Address
PO Box 690848
Charlotte, NC 28227

Physical Address
14601 Albemarle Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28227

Phone: 1-800-676-0694 or 704-545-6161
Fax: 704-573-0712

Department of Administration

Steve Lawson
Executive Director
E-mail:  execdirect@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 202

Nancy Brooks
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  nancybrooks@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 202

Department of Communication

Justin Nash
Director of Communication
E-mail:  jnash@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 230

Jan Thomas
Assistant Editor
E-mail:  jthomas@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 231

Helen Hagler
Production and Distribution
Phone Extension - 233

Donna Martin
Sales and Distribution
E-mail:  dmartin@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 233

Department of Finance

Dawn Rutan
Director of Finance
E-mail:  drutan@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 241

Department of Nurture

Sam Warren
Director of Nurture
E-mail:  swarren@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 221

Pam Buchanan
Coordinator of Women's Ministries
E-mail:  pbuchanan@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 221

Beth Larkin
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  blarkin@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 221

Department of Student & Family Ministries

Matt Larkin
Director of Student & Family Ministries
E-mail:  mlarkin@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 240

Department of World Outreach

Jeff Walsh
Director of World Outreach
E-mail:  worldoutreach@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 211

Trena Efird
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  tefird@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 211